Details of key staff at Chorlton High School are outlined below.

If you wish to contact an individual member of staff please email or telephone us on 0161 8821150.

The Senior Leadership Team

Mr. A. Park Executive Headteacher, Prospere Learning Trust
Ms. Z. Morris Headteacher, Chorlton High School
Mr. J Dawson Deputy Headteacher, Assessment and Curriculum
Mr. C. Harris Deputy Headteacher, Climate for Learning 
Mrs. G. Wilson Deputy Headteacher, Teaching and Learning
Ms. P. Banger Deputy Headteacher, Achievement
Ms. S. Austin Assistant Headteacher - Director of Inclusion
Ms. G. Xiberras Assistant Headteacher - Director of Student Support
Ms. S. Wickstead Assistant Headteacher - Director of Access and Achievement
Ms. A. Henderson Assistant Headteacher - Director of Progression
Ms R. Quinn Assistant Headteacher - Director of Curriculum
Ms C. Morgan Assistant Headteacher - Director of Quality Assurance
Ms A. Girault

Assistant Headteacher - Director of Training

The Student Support Team

Mr. A. Gosling Head of Middle School
Mrs. C. Wilson Head of Lower School
Mrs. J. Sarwar Head of Year 11
Ms. A. Irwin Head of Year 10
Ms. S. Dodds Head of Year 9
Ms. J. Osborne Head of Year 8
Ms. D. Banton Head of Year 7
Ms. S. Penrose Safeguarding Co-ordinator
Ms. M. Roberts Safeguarding Co-ordinator
Ms. D. Clavin Safeguarding Co-ordinator
Mrs. J. Blackham Attendance Officer
Mr. C. Mike Attendance Officer
Ms. R. Hockey Librarian
Ms J Gaskell Librarian
Ms M. Baxter Year 11 Mentor 
Ms K. Dumville Year 10 Mentor
Ms C. Kilcourse Student Support
Ms M. Mills Student Support
Ms V. Milner Student Support 
Mr M. Rochford Student Support 
Ms D. Williams Student Support 

The Curriculum Leadership Team

Mrs. S. Stapley Access & Achievement
Ms. S. Needham Art
Mr. G. Rayworth Computing
Mrs. S Meekums Dance
Ms. A. Prudhoe Drama
Ms. J. Fusaro English
Mr. M. Scott Geography
Mrs. N. Scott History
Mrs G. Sheehan Mathematics
Ms. A. McKie Media and Film Studies
Mr. S. Felda Modern Foreign Languages
Mr. C. Scott Music
Mr. D. Brownsell PE
Ms. H. Stedman Religious Education
Mr R. McCreath Science
Ms. R. Tilley / Mrs. V Hassan Technology

© Copyright 2017–2020 Chorlton High School. All rights reserved.

School & College Websites by Schudio